Seven candidates contesting Wythenshawe and Sale East by-election

Seven candidates will be fighting out to become Wythenshawe’s next MP.

Nominations closed today for the election which will take place on February 13. The candidates are: John Bickley for the UK Independence Party; Captain Chaplington-Smythe for the Official Monster Raving Loony Party; Daniel Critchlow for the Conservative Party; Mary di Mauro for theLiberal Democrats; Mike Kane for the Labour Party; Eddy O’Sullivan for the British National Party; and Nigel Woodcock fot the Green Party.

Leave a Reply